CHURCH REOPENING: JUNE 4-14 SCHEDULE

June 4-14 Mass Schedule

Thursday 4 June—6:30am & 12 noon: Thursday in the Octave of Pentecost

(1st) Friday 5 June—6:30am, 9:00am, & 6:00pm (Benediction follows Mass): Ember Friday of Pentecost

(1st) Saturday 6 June—7:00am & 9:00am: Ember Saturday of
Pentecost

Sunday 7 June—7:00am, 9:00am, 11:30am: Feast of the Most Holy Trinity

Monday 8 June—6:30am: Feria (Mass of 1st Sunday after
Pentecost)

Tuesday 9 June—6:30am: Commemoration of Sts. Primus & Felicianus

Wednesday 10 June—6:30am & 6:00pm: St. Margaret of Scotland

Thursday 11 June—6:30am & 12noon: Corpus Christi

Friday 12 June—6:30am, 9:00am, & 6:00pm (Benediction follows Mass): St. John of San Facundo; Comm. Sts. Basilidis, Cyrinus, Nabor & Nazarius

Saturday 13 June—7:00am & 9:00am: St. Anthony of Padua

Sunday 14 June—7:00am, 9:00am, 11:30am: External Solemnity of Corpus Christi

Confessions: 30 minutes before all Masses, after Masses as needed. Wednesdays at 6:00pm, Thursdays at 12 noon, Fridays at 9:00am & 6:00pm, Saturdays at 9:00am & 5:00-5:30pm, and during Mass on Sundays.